Settings AppBlock

The Settings AppBlock is generally used in a few specific situations discussed below.


Settings with Registration on iPhone



If your app uses Registration, it will show the Registration input page when the app user first launches the app.  Once the user has completed this input page, it will not be shown again.

You can add the Settings AppBlock to allow the app user to revisit the Registration input page. This allows the app user to view and/or change his registration data.

 

Settings with Registration on Android



If your app uses Gimbal, you can add the Settings AppBlock to allow the app user to turn Gimbal on/off.

If your app uses Global Instructions, the app user can view them from the Settings AppBlock.

If your app is set up to receive Milestone alerts, you can manage those alerts from the Settings page.


Watch the short video below on how to create the Settings AppBlock.